Press enter or spacebar to select a desired language.
Press enter or spacebar to select a desired language.

Choose Queensland for your next clinical trial

In order to create or amend Service Provider details, please ensure you have an account and are signed in.

To create an account please register.

Service Provider Directory

1 - 10 of 51 results found

Bioforum - The Data Masters

Contact
Mr. Otto Damsma (VP, Asia-Pacific Operations)
Service Offering
Consulting, Data management and Biostatistical services
Email
Otto.damsma@bioforumgroup.com
Phone
+61 421 170 579
Services
Contract Research Service

EthicsReady

Contact
April Josephsen and Jennifer Larsen (DIRECTOR & Co-Founder)
Service Offering
Human Research Ethics Document Services
Email
info@ethicsready.com
Phone
+61 407 965 265 (April) or +61 411 036 507 (Jennifer)
Services
Contract Research Service

360biolabs

Contact
Angela Luttick (EVP, Commercial)
Service Offering
Clinical Trial Pathology Services; central labs, safety testing, specimen collection, biomarker analysis, logistics, PK kits
Email
Angela.luttick@360biolabs.com
Phone
+61 400 641 333
Services
Contract Research Service

Ab-initio Pharma

Contact
Will Glover (Cheif Operating Officer) or Paul Young (CEO)
Email
will.glover@ab-initio-pharma.com or paul.young@ab-initio-pharma.com
Phone
+61 435 489 916 (William) or +61 411 163 456 (Paul)
Services
Contract Manufacturing Services
Buttons

Acclime Australia

Contact
Mr Blair Lucas (Partner)
Service Offering
Tax and Regulatory Advisor
Email
b.lucas@acclime.com
Phone
+61 403 358 638
Services
Tax and Regulatory Advisor

Adjutor Healthcare Pty Ltd

Contact
Dr Joe Badolato (Senior Manager – Business Development)
Email
joe.badolato@adjutor.com.au
Phone
+61 410 467 573
Services
Contract Research Service

Agilex Biolabs Pty Ltd

Contact
Ricky Matias (Business Development Manager)
Service Offering
LC – MS/MS Bioanalysis, Immunoassay Bioanalysis, Biomarkers, Immunobiology, Toxicology
Email
ricky.matias@agilexbiolabs.com
Phone
+61 410 231 517
Services
Contract Research Service

Akesa

Contact
Karen Montgomery-Douglas (Commercial Development Manager)
Service Offering
Clinical trial supply
Email
karen.m@akesagroup.com
Phone
+61 3 9088 6222 or +61 400 322 339
Services
Contract Research Service

Australian Clinical Labs - Specialised Trials

Service Offering
Clinical Trial Pathology Services; central labs, safety testing, specimen collection, biomarker analysis, logistics, PK kits
Email
specialised.trials@clinicallabs.com.au
Phone
1 300 375 066
Services
Contract Research Service
My Saved Lists